2017 Eastern Christian Conference

Hershey, Pennsylvania

November 10-12, 2017

Come on . . . give it a try.

Your experience will be greatly enhanced by taking a few moments to review the instruction pages found in the menu under "Start".

You can do it!

ECC Logo 2.png MoreToRestore_Graphic_NoBackground 5.png

EXHIBIT INFORMATION

Every year we have an entire room dedicated to exhibits by many ministries, missions, and organizations and businesses that offer services to churches and the conference. The Exhibit room is always a wonderful place to meet friends and introduce yourself to the many organizations reaching out to the Northeast. It is a great area to connect with the network of people and churches who have a heart to reach our region for Christ.

 

Our 2017 Exhibitors will be listed below:

 

Thank you to our 2016 ECC Exhibitors:

Christ Reaching Asia Mission (CRAM) Worldwide  www.cramwinc.org/

Kairos Legacy Partners  www.kairoslegacypartners.org

Lifeline Christian Mission  www.lifeline.org

Restoration House Ministries, Inc.  www.RHMnewengland.org

Orchard Group   www.orchardgroup.org

Polish Christian Ministries  www.pcmusa.org

Christian Financial Resources  www.crfministry.org

Julie Nevel Music julienevel.com/

Cincinnati Christian University ccuniversity.edu/

Crossroads Missions www.crossroadsmissions.com/

Christian Messianic Analysis & Apologetics joebutta.wordpress.com

Speak Justice Design Co. www.etsy.com/shop/speakjusticedesignco

Central India Christian Mission indiamission.org/

Pioneer Bible Translators https://www.pioneerbible.org

Deaf Institute www.deafinstitute.org

CDF Capital https://www.cdfcapital.org/

Waypoint Church Partners http://www.waypointchurchpartners.com/

Johnson University www.johnsonu.edu

Christian Church Pension Plan http://ccpension.org/

Remember the Children http://www.remember-the-children.org/ 

Chiz Rider http://chizrider.com/ 

Christian Student Foundation of Pennsylvania http://www.csfpa.com/ 

MidAtlantic Christian University http://www.macuniversity.edu/ 

 

Exhibitor Registration is now closed!  Thank you to all of our exhibitors for 2016.  If you are interested in being an exhibitor for the 2017 conference, please e-mail TJ George at info@easterncc.com